being brown

I have, thus far, been living vicariously through the blogs of others. And it has been fun. Now, I find I have things to say, opinions to unleash onto the world and public ire to face. The last part scares me stiff, predictably.

What is this blog going to be about? I would rather not limit myself by listing the subjects that interest me, here. Lets just say theres going to be range- from affirmative action policies to war and peace, from Mumbai, the city I love to the poetry of distant lands.

One response

  1. wildpixie

    the bricks are as important as the flowers. So worry not, i shall stop by to read and be enlightned by another wise opinion, though on some days, i might not want to agree with it.
    🙂
    dont stop writing.
    h.

    July 20, 2009 at 3:28 am

Leave a Reply

